The blog of a Certain Masterless Samurai walking the Path of Heavens

What were you doing last March 25, Roninator?

Nope. Not gonna use a scapegoat.

A combination of busy and lazy. I do have to set my priorities here straight, but hey. When you’re putting yourself back together, it’s gonna take some time. And the world ain’t waiting for you, too. But I do feel bad that I didn’t even give a preview of my comic project.

My Yayoi comic idea is still a go. Most likely I’ll be posting it at Holy Week. As for CG profilings, I’ll make it every other day starting when this post comes online. WWE Opinions would most likely start with Wrestlemania, and I’d do opinion on what matters on TV, except PPVs if I feel like it.

…Yeah. I guess that’s all I need to say. I’ll make something to water this down (and would be posted before this). Thanks for your time checking this place out.

PS: Please don’t ask me about anime much. I’m not an up-to-date person, so if I post about anime here, that’s my lucky star shining (no pun intended).

Leave a comment